Design mummy: Stylish homes with kids

Design Mom (by Gabrielle Blair who is a mother of six (!) kids) is a lovely site for mums. It has a regular “Living with Kids” feature that showcases stylish homes with kids. I’m sure it is not easy to maintain a ‘design worthy’ home but since there are couples who have done it I suppose there is some hope…

Went through loads of homes featured on Design Mom and here are some of my favourite – do click on the links to see more!

Do pop by Design Mom to see more lovely homes that have been featured or just to browse through the site. Lovely stuff!

P.S. All pics created to the respective families/Design Mom.

Leave a comment

Dreams of Jianghu

Novel Translations

ampersandstop

&. About me, my baby, and random musings

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

A Modular Life

Random musings on life & adventures with Lego bricks